Saison 2017 / 2018

SCM Damen I.      
Trainer Andre Winkler 0159 / 02479897 andre.winkler@osnanet.de
Trainer Guido Scholle 0170 / 6369229  
Betreuerin Daniela Winkler 0162 / 2407370  
U17 B I.      
Trainer Friedhelm Prison 05429 / 1721 FPrison@gmx.de
Betreuerin Elke Klocke 0176 / 50958764 r.klocke@osnanet.de
Betreuerin Janet Hellmann 0171 / 6873779 janethellmann60@gmail.com
U 15 C I.      
Trainer Wolfgang Pohlmann 05422 / 45149 wolfgang.pohlmann@scmelle.de
Trainer Stephan Quatmann 0174 / 4086496 s.quatmann@web.de
Trainer Marco Peters 0151 / 41284987 marco.peters@scmelle.de
Betreuerin Katja Pohlmann 05422 / 45149 wollepohlmann@web.de
U15 C II.      
Trainer Jörn Gehrke 0175 / 4050771 JoernGehrke@gmx.de
Trainer Anton Mönter 0160 / 2276805 anton.moenter@gmx.de
U11 E I.      
Trainer Olaf Schoenke-W. 0176 / 30404162 schnoeke900r@web.de
Trainer Sebastian Wesseler 0172 / 6776582 s.wesseler@wesseler.de