Saison 2017 / 2018

SCM U19      
Trainer Fatmir Dusinovic 0151 / 46564657 fatmir.dusinovic@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Sebastian Welkener 0151 / 25183874 sebastian.welkener@web.de
SCM U17      
Trainer Andreas Heggemann 0170 / 4743244 andreas.heggemann@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Peer Mechelhoff 0157 / 35632531 p.mechelhoff@web.de
SCM U17 II.      
Trainer Jonas Pleitner 0176 / 31279316 jopleitnerfussball@yahoo.de
Trainer Volker Arens 0177 / 2988297 v.arens@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Matthias Reller 0174 / 3209241 matthias.reller@westnetz.de
SCM U15      
Trainer Siegbert Volkmer 0157 / 55988518 arosivo@osnanet.de
Co-Trainer Constantin Pietsch 0178 / 5521673 consti-melle@web.de
SCM U14 II.      
Trainer Boris Kreft 0171 / 1998601 boris.kreft@scmelle.de
Co-Trainer Johannes Klinge 0176 / 32076960 johannes.klinge@scmelle.de
Co-Trainer Silvana Karipoglou 0178 / 3762299 jiannis4@googlemail.com
U13 D I.      
Trainer Alberto Kampmann 0160 / 96079345 alberto.kampmann@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Kilian Pilkenroth 0174 / 7671828 ki.pi@osnanet.de
U12 D II.      
Trainer Rene Sauer 0172 / 8136956 info@rs-versicherungsmakler.net
Co-Trainer Thomas Heggemann 0176 / 34935030 hegge-sue@tele2.de
U12 D III.      
Trainer Siggi Jischkowski 0152 / 27175972 jischkowski@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Mario Niemz 0179 / 1006245 mniemz1975@gmail.com
U11 E I.      
Trainer Michael Siepe 0162 / 2434470 michael.siepe@osnanet.de
Co-Trainer Ralf Mithöfer 0174 / 1924733  
U10 E II.      
Trainer Patrik Massmann   patrik.massmann@hotmail.de
U10 E III.      
Trainer Stefan Pleitner 0176 / 24618933 stefan.pleitner@osnanet.de
U10 E IV.      
Trainer Wolfgang Müller   wolfgang.mueller30@ewetel.net
U9 F I.      
Trainer Ralf Ronsiek-Niederbröker 0152 / 22789214 ralf.ronsiek-niederbroeker@scmelle.de
U9 F II.      
Trainerin Marie Franken 0157 / 88597954 goddydanny@gmail.com
U8 F III.      
Trainer Alberto Kampmann 0160 / 96079345 alberto.kampmann@gmx.de
U8 F IV.      
Trainer Carsten Schimmel 0157 / 33652590 carsten.schimmel@web.de
U7 GI. / II.      
Trainer Rudi Rauschenbach 0176 / 22072707 rudirauschenbach@gmx.de