Saison 2018 / 2019

SCM U19      
Trainer Fatmir Dusinovic 0151 / 46564657 fatmir.dusinovic@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Sebastian Welkener 0151 / 25183874 sebastian.welkener@web.de
SCM U19 II.      
Trainer Jonas Pleitner 0176 / 31279316 jopleitnerfussball@yahoo.de
Trainer Matthias Reller 0174 / 3209241 matthias.reller@westnetz.de
SCM U17      
Trainer Christian Ohmann 0176 / 55444901 chr.ohmann@osnanet.de
Co-Trainer Maximilian Tönsing 0152 / 54158545 maxi.toensing@web.de
SCM U17 II.      
Trainer Marco Peters 0151 / 41284987 marcopeters@live.de
Co-Trainer Andreas Ort 0176 / 47103314 andreas.ort@scmelle.de
SCM U15      
Trainer Siegbert Volkmer 0157 / 55988518 arosivo@osnanet.de
Co-Trainer Constantin Pietsch 0178 / 5521673 consti-melle@web.de
SCM U14 II.      
Trainer Boris Kreft 0171 / 1998601 boris.kreft@scmelle.de
Co-Trainer Johannes Klinge 0176 / 32076960 johannes.klinge@scmelle.de
Co-Trainer Silvana Karipoglou 0178 / 3762299 jiannis4@googlemail.com
SCM U14 III.      
Trainer Siegfried Jischkowski 0160 / 3320896 jischkowski@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Mario Niemz 0179 / 1006245 mniemz1997@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Stefan Waldbach 0152 / 24427288 stefanj.82@web.de
U13 D I.      
Trainer Rene Sauer 0172 / 8136956 info@rs-versicherungsmakler.net
Co-Trainer Thomas Heggemann 0176 / 34935030 hegge-sue@tele2.de
U12 D II.      
Trainer Dominik Möller 0172 / 1588518 dominik.moeller93@web.de
Co-Trainer Moritz Drygalla 0152 / 26470976 moritzdrygalla@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Kilian Pilkenroth 0174 / 7671828 ki.pi@osnanet.de
U12 D III.      
Trainer Patrik Massmann 0176 / 44756175 patrik.massmann@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Max Fromme 0151 / 40778670 max_fromme@yahoo.de
U11 E I.      
Trainer      
U10 E II.      
Trainer Wolfgang Müller   wolfgang.mueller30@ewetel.net
U10 E III.      
Trainer Ralf Ronsiek-Niederbröker 0152 / 22789214 ralf.ronsiek-niederbroeker@scmelle.de
U10 E IV.      
Trainer Ralf Ronsiek-Niederbröker 0152 / 22789214 ralf.ronsiek-niederbroeker@scmelle.de
U9 F I.      
Trainer Alberto Kampmann 0160 / 96079345 alberto.kampmann@gmx.de
Co-Trainerin Joeline Meier    
U9 F II.      
Trainer Henry Schmidts    
Trainer Carsten Schimmel 0157 / 33652590 carsten.schimmel@web.de
U8 F III.      
Trainer Mark Knollmann    
Trainer Janick Exner    
U7 GI.      
Trainer Rudi Rauschenbach 0176 / 22072707 rudirauschenbach@gmx.de