Saison 2022 / 23

SCM U19        
Trainer Fatmir Dusinovic 0151 / 46564657 fatmir.dusinovic@gmail.com  
Co-Trainer Haidar Noureddine 0160 / 7875588 h.noureddine@web.de  
SCM U19 II.        
Trainer David Hernandez-Glompner 0176 / 20779261 david_hernandez@web.de  
Trainer Sigi Jischkowski 0160 / 3320896 jischkowski@yahoo.de  
Betreuerin Silvana Karipoglou 0172 / 8750552 silvanamelle78@gmail.com  
SCM U17        
Trainer Dominik Vollbrecht 0173 / 4246340 dominik8vollbrecht@gmail.com  
Co-Trainer Domenik Bänsch 0172 / 6739019    
Co-Trainer Constantin Pietsch 0178 / 5521673 consti-melle@web.de  
SCM U17 II.        
Trainer David Hernandez-Glompner 0176 / 20779261 david_hernandez@web.de  
Trainer Sigi Jischkowski 0160 / 3320896 jischkowski@yahoo.de  
SCM U15        
Trainer Savvas Keissoglou 0151 / 23488072 savvaskeissoglou@web.de  
Trainer Ralf Ronsiek-Niederbröker 0152 / 22789214 ralf.ronsiek-niederbroeker@scmelle.de  
SCM U15 II.        
Trainer Savvas Keissoglou 0151 / 23488072 savvaskeissoglou@web.de  
Trainer Ralf Ronsiek-Niederbröker 0152 / 22789214 ralf.ronsiek-niederbroeker@scmelle.de  
SCM U13 D I.        
Trainer Alberto Kampmann 0160 / 96079345 alberto.kampmann@gmx.de  
Co-Trainerin Sina Klocke 0176 / 50908463    
SCM U12 D II.        
Trainer Benjamin Schimmel 0173 / 2907953 bennyschimmel2014@gmail.com  
Co-Trainer Moritz Drygalla      
SCM U13 D III.        
Trainer Benjamin Borgelt 0176 / 72526957    
Trainer Florian Renken      
SCM E I-Junioren        
Trainer Salih Kilic 0176/29558427 kilicsalih58@hotmail.de  
Co-Trainer Lucas Ahlmeyer 0151/12669020 lucas.ahlmeyer@gmail.com  
Betreuer Markus Kropp   markus-kropp@gmx.de  
SCM E II-Junioren        
Trainer Patrik Massmann 0176 / 44756175 patrik.massmann@hotmail.de  
Co-Trainer Fiete Schmitz      
SCM E III-Junioren        
Trainer Eugen Meister 0174 / 9303980 eugen.meister@freenet.de  
Co-Trainer Finn Lohkemper 0159 / 01398258    
SCM E IV-Junioren        
Trainer Yunus Celik 0176 / 55225902    
SCM F I-IV-Junioren        
Trainer Stephan Quatmann 0174 / 4086496 s.quatmann@web.de  
Co-Trainer Timon Strothmann 0160 / 92693614    
Co-Trainer Ingo Suleck 0176 / 21324268    
Co-Trainer Kilian Pilkenroth 0174 / 7671828    
Co-Trainer Leon Kreft 0174 / 9279044    
G-Junioren        
Trainer Rudi Rauschenbach 0176 / 22072707 rudirauschenbach@gmx.de  
Co-Trainer Hendrik Jäger 0152 / 56734803