Saison 2020 / 2021

SCM I.      
Trainer Roland Twyrdy 0172 / 5272620 roland.twyrdy@osnanet.de
Co-Trainer Christoffer von Rekowski 0151 / 57732314 christoffer.vonrekowski@gmail.com
Teambetreuung Tobias Brockmeyer 0151 / 41451759 brockmeyer@scmfussball.de
Teammanger Detlev Drobeck 0163 / 7770857 drobeck@scmfussball.de
Physiotherapie Marco Bredenförder 0170 / 4378453 marco.bredenfoerder@osnanet.de
SCM U23      
Trainer Thomas Egbers 0160 / 94524148 t_egbers@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Sven Keil 0152 / 02857969 sven.keil@scmelle.de
SCM III.      
Trainer Ilias Gkoulis 0173 / 2653450 gkoulis@teledoor.de
Betreuer Christos Michailidis 0173 / 9758145 ch.michailidis@web.de
SCM IV.      
Trainer Stephan Dettmann 0171 / 7768314 stephandettmann21@gmail.com
Trainer Daniel Franjkowic 0171 / 1573385 daniel.franco@web.de
SCM Ü32 / Ü40      
Trainer Rainer Lübbert 0157 / 36458844 r.luebbert@t-online.de
Trainer Günter Eser 0162 / 4008271 guentereser39@gmail.com