Saison 2019 / 2020

SCM U19      
Trainer Fatmir Dusinovic 0151 / 46564657 fatmir.dusinovic@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Haidar Noureddine 0160 / 7875588 h.noureddine@web.de
Betreuer Thomas Herbrich 0157 / 35539226 thomas.herbrich@t-online.de
SCM U17      
Trainer Christian Ohmann 0176 / 55444901 chr.ohmann@osnanet.de
Co-Trainer Lukas Seelhöfer 0170 / 9901491 lseelhoefer@osnanet.de
SCM U17 II.      
Trainer Rene Sauer 0172 / 8136956 info@rs-versicherungsmakler.net
Co-Trainer Erich Kube 0151 / 65530255 erichkube@web.de
SCM U15      
Trainer Siegbert Volkmer 0157 / 55988518 arosivo@osnanet.de
Co-Trainer Constantin Pietsch 0178 / 5521673 consti-melle@web.de
SCM U14 II.      
Trainer Boris Kreft 0171 / 1998601 boris.kreft@scmelle.de
Co-Trainer Johannes Klinge 0176 / 32076960 johannes.klinge@scmelle.de
Co-Trainer Stefan Waldbach 0152 / 24427288 stefanj.82@web.de
U13 D I.      
Trainer Dominik Möller 0172 / 1588518 dominik.moeller93@web.de
Co-Trainer Michael Siepe 0152 / 06066933 michael.siepe@osnanet.de
Co-Trainer Moritz Drygalla 0152 / 26470976 moritzdrygalla@gmail.com
U12 D II.      
Trainer Mirco Pepe 0152 / 06420251 mirco.pepe@web.de
Co-Trainer Rainer Prume 0170 / 7638885 rainer.prume@osnanet.de
Co-Trainer Alexander Weber 0176 / 30369908 lybesandy@gmx.de
U12 D III.      
Trainer David Hernandez-Glompner 0176 / 20779261 david_hernandez@web.de
E I.-Junioren      
Trainer Savvas Keissoglou 0176 / 60474668 savvaskeissoglou@web.de
Co-Trainer Ralf Ronsiek-Niederbröker 0152 / 22789214 ralf.ronsiek-niederbroeker@scmelle.de
E II.-Junioren      
Trainer Ralf Ronsiek-Niederbröker 0152 / 22789214 ralf.ronsiek-niederbroeker@scmelle.de
Co-Trainer Savvas Keissoglou 0176 / 60474668 savvaskeissoglou@web.de
E III-Junioren      
Trainer Alberto Kampmann 0160 / 96079345 alberto.kampmann@gmx.de
E IV-Junioren      
Trainer Carsten Schimmel 0152 / 56356923 carsten.schimmel@web.de
F I-Junioren      
Trainer Benjamin Schimmel 0173 / 2907953 bennyschimmel2014@gmail.com
F II-Junioren      
Trainer Salih Kilic 0160 / 4079654 kilicsalih58@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Felix Beck    
Betreuer Markus Kropp   markus-kropp@gmx.de
F III-Junioren      
Trainer Patrik Massmannn 0176 / 44756175 patrik.massmann@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Johannes Klinge 0176 / 32076960 johannes.klinge@scmelle.de
G-Junioren      
Trainer Rudi Rauschenbach 0176 / 22072707 rudirauschenbach@gmx.de