Saison 2020 / 2021

SCM U19        
Trainer Fatmir Dusinovic 0151 / 46564657 fatmir.dusinovic@gmail.com  
Co-Trainer Haidar Noureddine 0160 / 7875588 h.noureddine@web.de  
Betreuer Thomas Herbrich 0157 / 35539226 thomas.herbrich@t-online.de  
SCM U17        
Trainer Metin Bicici 0172 / 2424920 info@kleeblatt-werbung.de  
Co-Trainer Lukas Seelhöfer 0170 / 9901491 lseelhoefer@osnanet.de  
SCM U17 II.        
Trainer Ralf Ronsiek-Niederbröker 0152 / 22789214 ralf.ronsiek-niederbroeker@scmelle.de  
Betreuerin Silvana Karipoglou 0172 / 8750552 silvanamelle78@gmail.com  
SCM U15        
Trainer Simon Parlmeyer 0171 / 7083850 simon.parlmeyer@web.de  
Co-Trainer Constantin Pietsch 0178 / 5521673 consti-melle@web.de  
SCM U15 II.        
Trainer Boris Kreft 0171 / 1998601 boris.kreft@scmelle.de  
Co-Trainer Johannes Preckwinkel 0176 / 32076960 johannespreckwinkel@gmx.de  
Co-Trainer Stefan Waldbach 0152 / 24427288 stefanj.82@web.de  
SCM U13 D I.        
Trainer Mirco Pepe 0152 / 06420251 mirco.pepe@web.de  
Co-Trainer Rainer Prume 0170 / 7638885 rainer.prume@osnanet.de  
Co-Trainer Alexander Weber 0176 / 30369908 lybesandy@gmx.de  
SCM U12 D II.        
Trainer Savvas Keissoglou 0176 / 60474668 savvaskeissoglou@web.de  
Trainer Ralf Ronsiek-Niederbröker 0152 / 22789214 ralf.ronsiek-niederbroeker@scmelle.de  
SCM U13 D III.        
Trainer David Hernandez-Glompner 0176 / 20779261 david_hernandez@web.de  
E I.-Junioren        
Trainer Alberto Kampmann 0160 / 96079345 alberto.kampmann@gmx.de  
E II.-Junioren        
Trainer Carsten Schimmel 0152 / 56356923 carsten.schimmel@web.de  
E III-Junioren        
Trainer Benjamin Schimmel 0173 / 2907953 bennyschimmel2014@gmail.com  
Co-Trainer Moritz Drygalla      
E IV-Junioren        
Trainer Benjamin Schimmel 0173 / 2907953 bennyschimmel2014@gmail.com  
Co-Trainer Moritz Drygalla      
F I-Junioren        
Trainer Salih Kilic 0176/29558427 kilicsalih58@hotmail.de  
Co-Trainer Felix Beck      
Betreuer Markus Kropp   markus-kropp@gmx.de  
F II-Junioren        
Trainer Patrik Massmann 0176 / 44756175 patrik.massmann@hotmail.de  
F III-Junioren        
Trainer Eugen Meister 0174 / 9303980    
F IV-Junioren        
Trainer Rudi Rauschenbach 0176 / 22072707 rudirauschenbach@gmx.de  
G-Junioren        
Trainer Rudi Rauschenbach 0176 / 22072707 rudirauschenbach@gmx.de